Little River/Bird Island Tides (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet)



Little River/Bird Island (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet) | North Carolina, United States
Units are in Feet | Timezone is EST

Tide Tables
Tue 01 December
Low Tide: 2:09 0.2
High Tide: 8:25 5.7
Low Tide: 14:48 0.5
High Tide: 20:41 4.5
Wed 02 December
Low Tide: 2:47 0.2
High Tide: 9:01 5.7
Low Tide: 15:27 0.6
High Tide: 21:16 4.5
Thu 03 December
Low Tide: 3:25 0.3
High Tide: 9:40 5.6
Low Tide: 16:07 0.6
High Tide: 21:55 4.4
Fri 04 December
Low Tide: 4:07 0.4
High Tide: 10:21 5.5
Low Tide: 16:51 0.7
High Tide: 22:39 4.4
Sat 05 December
Low Tide: 4:52 0.4
High Tide: 11:07 5.4
Low Tide: 17:38 0.7
High Tide: 23:32 4.4
Sun 06 December
Low Tide: 5:45 0.5
High Tide: 12:00 5.3
Low Tide: 18:30 0.6
Mon 07 December
High Tide: 0:33 4.5
Low Tide: 6:45 0.6
High Tide: 12:57 5.2
Low Tide: 19:27 0.5
Tue 08 December
High Tide: 1:39 4.7
Low Tide: 7:51 0.6
High Tide: 13:59 5.2
Low Tide: 20:27 0.3
Wed 09 December
High Tide: 2:45 5.0
Low Tide: 8:59 0.5
High Tide: 15:01 5.1
Low Tide: 21:27 0.1
Thu 10 December
High Tide: 3:49 5.4
Low Tide: 10:05 0.3
High Tide: 16:03 5.2
Low Tide: 22:24 -0.2
Fri 11 December
High Tide: 4:49 5.8
Low Tide: 11:06 0.0
High Tide: 17:02 5.2
Low Tide: 23:20 -0.5
Sat 12 December
High Tide: 5:47 6.1
Low Tide: 12:04 -0.2
High Tide: 18:00 5.2
Sun 13 December
Low Tide: 0:13 -0.7
High Tide: 6:43 6.4
Low Tide: 12:58 -0.4
High Tide: 18:56 5.2
Mon 14 December
Low Tide: 1:05 -0.8
High Tide: 7:36 6.5
Low Tide: 13:50 -0.4
High Tide: 19:49 5.2
Tue 15 December
Low Tide: 1:55 -0.8
High Tide: 8:28 6.5
Low Tide: 14:41 -0.4
High Tide: 20:42 5.1
Wed 16 December
Low Tide: 2:44 -0.6
High Tide: 9:19 6.3
Low Tide: 15:30 -0.3
High Tide: 21:33 4.9
Thu 17 December
Low Tide: 3:33 -0.4
High Tide: 10:09 6.0
Low Tide: 16:18 -0.1
High Tide: 22:24 4.8
Fri 18 December
Low Tide: 4:22 -0.1
High Tide: 10:58 5.7
Low Tide: 17:06 0.2
High Tide: 23:15 4.6
Sat 19 December
Low Tide: 5:11 0.2
High Tide: 11:47 5.3
Low Tide: 17:55 0.3
Sun 20 December
High Tide: 0:06 4.4
Low Tide: 6:03 0.5
High Tide: 12:36 5.0
Low Tide: 18:45 0.5
Mon 21 December
High Tide: 0:59 4.4
Low Tide: 6:58 0.8
High Tide: 13:26 4.7
Low Tide: 19:35 0.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com